Hero home

Early Years Foundation Stage and Primary Curriculum

Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and Primary Curriculum 

At Pond Meadow, our EYFS and Primary school encompass:

Early Years Foundation Stage: Nursery and Reception (3-5 year olds)

Key Stage 1: Years 1-2 (5-7 year olds)

Key Stage 2: Years 3-6 (7-11 year olds)

Each stage of our curriculum is progressive, designed to meet the children's individual needs, develop a love of learning, respect, equality, confidence and independence.

For more information about the EYFS, please click here. 

For more information about Key Stages 1 and 2, please click here.

For more information about the EYFS and Primary School Sensory Curriculum, please click here. 

If you would like further information about the Early Years Curriculum please contact Head of Early Years Sarah Nash: snash@pond-meadow.surrey.sch.uk

Links to Newsletters where you can see some of the fun the EYFS and Primary students have with their learning