Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2023 - 3rd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) :
      Friday 1st September 2023
      Monday 4th September 2023
      Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      * Please note that on Thursday 28th March 2024 school will finish at 2pm for the Easter Holidays
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET):
      Tuesday 2nd January 2024
      Monday 19th February 2024 (Joint INSET Day with SPAN Schools)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      *Please note that on Tuesday 23rd July 2024 school will finish at 2pm for the Summer Holidays
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) and 1 public holiday:
      Monday 6th May 2024 (public holiday)
      Monday 3rd June 2024 (INSET Day)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      27th Oct 2024 - 1st Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2024 - 6th Jan 2025
    • Further Information
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) :

      Monday 2nd September 2024
      Tuesday 3rd September 2024
      Wednesday 4th September 2024
      Monday 6th January 2025
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      7th Apr 2025 - 22nd Apr 2025
    • Further Information
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) :

      Monday 6th January 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2025
    • Further Information
      The school will be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) :

      Monday 21st July 2025
      Tuesday 22nd July 2025